Add your own pizza toppings?

May 15, 2008 at 05:44 pm Leave a comment

O.K. call me stupid but I NEVER thought of doing this!! I am definitely going to try this out.

I usually try to make my own pizza because it is healthier but we like parlor pizza I don’t always have the time.
I may just have to deliberately set aside toppings through the week so we CAN do this! 🙂 Some weeks though we do have bits of this and that to add to a cheaper cheese pizza.

Have any of you done something similar?

Entry filed under: HomeKeeping, Recipes, Whatever.

Romance Novels and the Christian And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hebrews 13:8

Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

Recent Posts

nogreaterjoy.org

