Sharing…

April 25, 2008 at 03:45 pm 3 comments

Here’s the picture I captured as I quietly opened the back door

so as not to disturb our human bird feeders. 🙂

 

Baby Girl crawling

 

I saw a great bumper sticker today that said “Somedays I wish I was a missing person” LoL We’ve all been there haven’t we?

We’re off to my in-laws for supper. Yipee! don’t have to cook tonight!

 

Entry filed under: family, Whatever.

Wondering what to post Wednesday? Menu Plan Monday – Week 2

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. FourHisGlory  |  April 26, 2008 at 06:26 am

    You have such sweet children. God has truly bless your family. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Bethany  |  April 26, 2008 at 03:27 pm

    They are so cute!!
    How long do you get them to stand there quitely?
    Maybe this could be something I teach Paul to do. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. amandasattitude  |  April 27, 2008 at 08:40 pm

    I’m afraid that is one of those spontaneous things…I just happened to be washing dishes when I saw what was transpiring, in which I quickly grabbed my camera and eased the back door open to snap a picture. 🙂
    Let me know if you successfully teach Paul to stand there motionless for any amount of time! LoL 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hebrews 13:8

Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

Recent Posts

nogreaterjoy.org

